The Marine Museum of Manitoba is governed by a dedicated, volunteer board of directors. Board members are elected at our annual general meeting and serve one years terms. The board of directors meets the third Tuesday of every month, providing general oversight over the organization as well as leading various museum projects and initiatives.

2023 Board of Directors

Duane Nicol, Chair
John Buffie, Vice-Chair
Lacey Darvill, Treasurer
, Secretary
Rob Sarginson
Dan Payne
Gord Henrikson
Doug Poirier
Evan Kreutzer
Fraser Stewart
Lloyd Thomas
Darlene Swiderski
Gail McDonald
Katrina Eeles
Kathleen McCallum